Click  on my CD below or the

 "Buy Now" button below to

  buy singles or my full  CD

   "Soul On Fire" CD and 

   single tracks now available for

    purchase . Just click on the

  "Buy Now" button below.   

  • I'm That Kinda Girl3:36
  • Never Say Goodbye4:14
  • Raise My Temperature3:36
  • Breathless3:36
  • Soul On Fire3:52
  • It's Always Raining4:03
  • You Got Me3:43
  • Now I'm Free3:38
  • Don't Walk Away From Love4:54
  • All I'm Saying3:38
  • Boom Boom Woot Woot3:35
  • Real Men Cry Sometimes4:17

Singer, Songwriter, Producer, Publisher

Share this site